Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Surgical Associates of North Texas

Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons & General Surgeons located in McKinney, TX

97 total reviews

Surgical Associates of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surgical Associates of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zachary H.
Submitted 06/02/22
Everything was great.
Frank M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Thank you Dr.scott for being so understanding of my needs.your office staff. And you were very professional .
Brenda O.
Submitted 05/16/22
They are really on top of everything. They are very friendly and knowledgeable.
Brenda O.
Submitted 02/20/22
Everyone was Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Anthony D.
Submitted 02/17/22
Friendly and well knowledged
Holden L.
Submitted 01/04/22
Thorough and Efficient
Sharon B.
Submitted 11/23/21
The staff was very professional and caring. Dr. Scott answered all my questions and was also very caring.
Aundray R.
Submitted 11/04/21
The best hands down
Brian B.
Submitted 11/01/21
The office was efficient and the appointment was right on time
Azarmin A.
Submitted 09/24/21
My first visit went great! Dr. D. was very friendly and answered all my questions. Excellent communication throughout the entire process. Great doc, great PA, great office staff!
Damieon R.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Villenueve and his staff were very courteous, prompt in acknowledging my arrival and friendly despite me being a new patient. I felt welcomed from the moment I addressed the office assistant. The doctor was knowledgeable about my condition and took the extra time to explain in terms I could understand as he calmed my anxiety about possible surgery. Great visit overall.
Michael J.
Submitted 08/19/21
Front desk helped me with my appointment, doctor was informative, great visit overall I'd say.
Craig P.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great experience had some insurance issues that had to be handled and cleared up but resolved in a timely manner to staff is friendly and the doctor was to the point probably recommend us office
Linda G.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very informative!
Jacob N.
Submitted 06/07/21
Great overall experience. Very informative.
Raymond B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great consultation with Dr. deVilleneuve. Looking forward to getting his assistance with my health issue.
Emily M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Awesome staff!!!
Manoj P.
Submitted 04/22/21
Was quickly able to diagnose and offer options for my surgery. Front staff were very proactive with surgery dates and out of pocket calculations.
David W.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. deVilleneuve was very attentive and diagnosed my condition very quickly. His knowledge and experience was very helpful and he was very professional.
Brandon R.
Submitted 02/22/21

Insurance

We are In-Network with all of the major insurance carriers and do accept Medicare. We are currently accepting new Medicare patients. We also have established cash pricing for those who do not have/can not afford health insurance. If you have any questions about your coverage or our policies, please call our office. We look forward to helping you!

Aetna
Aetna Medicare
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Improvement Plus
Cigna
Coalition America (Formerly NPPN)
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Multiplan PPO
Tricare
USA MCO