Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Surgical Associates of North Texas

Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons & General Surgeons located in McKinney, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
106 total reviews

Surgical Associates of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surgical Associates of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frederick T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Excellent and professional service
Billy G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
The office personnel were very courteous and considerate with my payment situation. Thank you again
Matthew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
I had a great visit with Dr. deVilleneuve and PA Summers. They were very attentive to my issue and worked around a tight schedule to improve my condition. I would refer them to anyone.
Casey O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Quick and straightforward appointment.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Great experience!
Harry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Overall good experience at consult
Ray Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Was good
Ray Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
It was ok
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Kind, informative and fast service.
Zachary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Everything was great.
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Thank you Dr.scott for being so understanding of my needs.your office staff. And you were very professional .
Brenda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
They are really on top of everything. They are very friendly and knowledgeable.
Brenda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Everyone was Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Friendly and well knowledged
Holden L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Thorough and Efficient
Sharon B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
The staff was very professional and caring. Dr. Scott answered all my questions and was also very caring.
Aundray R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
The best hands down
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
The office was efficient and the appointment was right on time
Azarmin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
My first visit went great! Dr. D. was very friendly and answered all my questions. Excellent communication throughout the entire process. Great doc, great PA, great office staff!
Damieon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Villenueve and his staff were very courteous, prompt in acknowledging my arrival and friendly despite me being a new patient. I felt welcomed from the moment I addressed the office assistant. The doctor was knowledgeable about my condition and took the extra time to explain in terms I could understand as he calmed my anxiety about possible surgery. Great visit overall.

Insurance

We are In-Network with all of the major insurance carriers and do accept Medicare. We are currently accepting new Medicare patients. We also have established cash pricing for those who do not have/can not afford health insurance. If you have any questions about your coverage or our policies, please call our office. We look forward to helping you!

Aetna
Aetna Medicare
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Improvement Plus
Cigna
Coalition America (Formerly NPPN)
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Multiplan PPO
Tricare
USA MCO