Testimonials and Reviews

Surgical Associates of North Texas

Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons & General Surgeons located in McKinney, TX

47 total reviews

Surgical Associates of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surgical Associates of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very informative on the procedure, explained everything in detail
Robert S.
10/30/18
Awsome surgeon.
Jay F.
10/13/18
Best dr and staff ever!!!!
Larry W.
09/10/18
From start to finish, Dr. D and his staff, were thorough and patient with my many questions and concerns pre- and post- op of my hernia surgery. Everytime I called, I always spoke with someone right away, never felt rushed, and they always made me feel comfortable. I will absolutely be referring them to my family and friends.
Whitley M.
08/09/18
This was the best experience i have ever had with a doctor! He was patient and answered all my questions. I left feeling so much better about my situation.
Chelsea P.
08/09/18
I thought this was going to be another one of those dr visits that make you wonder why you even went but I was extremely wrong. The building itself was easy to find. The office atmosphere was relaxed and pleasant and then there is the super friendly and helpful staff that made scheduling surgery a breeze! (and I can say that after having so many). I have met a lot of doctors over my 21 year medical journey and what I appreciated was the actual listening and the straight forward answers from him and his assistant. When I didn't understand he explained it to me on a way It made sense. I left today with a clear plan of attack. I will recommend to anyone in need. Thank you
Amber M.
04/12/18
Everyone was very polite and professional. The doctor was very nice! I felt that he explained my procedure very well. I am very pleased with this doctor and his staff.
Sheila R.
04/12/18
Great doc, great PA, great office staff!
Mary U.
04/09/18
The staff and Dr Were excellent. Very nice and took the time to answer all my questions.
Renee J.
04/06/18
Great excellent
Michael P.
03/16/18
Dr Scott Devilleneuve took great care of me. He is The Best Surgeon!
Misak D.
03/09/18
The staff is very nice and doctor deVilleneuve is very professional and nice.
Amy M.
03/02/18
Very nice office staff and professional. Dr with very compassionate bedside manners
Ruben O.
02/17/18
Love this doctor and his staff. He'll explain thing fully. Very good bedside manner.
Julie S.
12/25/17
Always a good experience!
Mickie P.
11/02/17
Great personal care by Dr. D. and the whole staff.
Mark M.
10/30/17
Very satisfied with test done in a short time period and evaluation response in the following day. Thanks to how it all played out.
Betteanne N.
08/19/17
The patient is put at ease with his caring attitude.
Mary P.
08/11/17
On time and to the point. Trustworthy and a very knowledgeable hernia repair surgeon.
Michael A.
08/07/17
I was referred to Dr. deVilleneuve to have an umbilical hernia repair. He was very understanding, compassionate and explains everything to you and takes time to answer every single question that you have. He performed my surgery in May 2017 and he and his staff called personally days later to check on me. I would recommend him to my loved ones or even strangers. I went back to see Dr. deVilleneuve today to discuss a different issue and he again remembered me and all of the health issues that I have and again took the time to listen to my concerns and explain what needed to be done and why. He is one of the best docs in McKinney. Also, his office staff is so kind and compassionate.
Raven M.
08/07/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours