Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Surgical Associates of North Texas

Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons & General Surgeons located in McKinney, TX

58 total reviews

Surgical Associates of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surgical Associates of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael P.
Submitted 03/16/18
Great excellent
Misak D.
Submitted 03/09/18
Dr Scott Devilleneuve took great care of me. He is The Best Surgeon!
Amy M.
Submitted 03/02/18
The staff is very nice and doctor deVilleneuve is very professional and nice.
Ruben O.
Submitted 02/17/18
Very nice office staff and professional. Dr with very compassionate bedside manners
Julie S.
Submitted 12/25/17
Love this doctor and his staff. He'll explain thing fully. Very good bedside manner.
Mickie P.
Submitted 11/02/17
Always a good experience!
Mark M.
Submitted 10/30/17
Great personal care by Dr. D. and the whole staff.
Betteanne N.
Submitted 08/19/17
Very satisfied with test done in a short time period and evaluation response in the following day. Thanks to how it all played out.
Mary P.
Submitted 08/11/17
The patient is put at ease with his caring attitude.
Michael A.
Submitted 08/07/17
On time and to the point. Trustworthy and a very knowledgeable hernia repair surgeon.
Raven M.
Submitted 08/07/17
I was referred to Dr. deVilleneuve to have an umbilical hernia repair. He was very understanding, compassionate and explains everything to you and takes time to answer every single question that you have. He performed my surgery in May 2017 and he and his staff called personally days later to check on me. I would recommend him to my loved ones or even strangers. I went back to see Dr. deVilleneuve today to discuss a different issue and he again remembered me and all of the health issues that I have and again took the time to listen to my concerns and explain what needed to be done and why. He is one of the best docs in McKinney. Also, his office staff is so kind and compassionate.
Brenda W.
Submitted 07/27/17
Great experience- finally got my stomach pain diagnosed and surgery scheduled!
Joseph S.
Submitted 07/20/17
Great follow up visit
James P.
Submitted 07/17/17
excellent service and friendly staff. everyone is very knowledgeable in what they do.
Paul O.
Submitted 07/06/17
UNSUB
Paul O.
Submitted 07/06/17
Professional, friendly, respectful, courteous, glad I am there patient!
Idolina S.
Submitted 06/05/17
He is a great Dr and his Staff is wonderful ive had 2 surgrey with him and i have bern well taken care of. Thank you always being here for me.
Anthea A.
Submitted 05/18/17
My appointment was for a surgery consult to repair an umbilical hernia. Dr. DeVilleneuve eased my mind and explained things well. His recommended approach was conservative, his staff was friendly and organized, and I didn't wait more than 5-10 minutes. I am a self-pay patient and his prices were excellent.
Jeff M.
Submitted 05/04/17
Excellent service and care
Enza F.
Submitted 05/02/17
Great Surgeon, PA, and staff.

Insurance

We are In-Network with all of the major insurance carriers and do accept Medicare. We are currently accepting new Medicare patients. We also have established cash pricing for those who do not have/can not afford health insurance. If you have any questions about your coverage or our policies, please call our office. We look forward to helping you!

Aetna
Aetna Medicare
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Improvement Plus
Cigna
Coalition America (Formerly NPPN)
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Multiplan PPO
Tricare
WellCare