Testimonials and Reviews

Surgical Associates of North Texas

Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons & General Surgeons located in McKinney, TX

49 total reviews

Surgical Associates of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surgical Associates of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

On time and to the point. Trustworthy and a very knowledgeable hernia repair surgeon.
Michael A.
08/07/17
I was referred to Dr. deVilleneuve to have an umbilical hernia repair. He was very understanding, compassionate and explains everything to you and takes time to answer every single question that you have. He performed my surgery in May 2017 and he and his staff called personally days later to check on me. I would recommend him to my loved ones or even strangers. I went back to see Dr. deVilleneuve today to discuss a different issue and he again remembered me and all of the health issues that I have and again took the time to listen to my concerns and explain what needed to be done and why. He is one of the best docs in McKinney. Also, his office staff is so kind and compassionate.
Raven M.
08/07/17
Great experience- finally got my stomach pain diagnosed and surgery scheduled!
Brenda W.
07/27/17
Great follow up visit
Joseph S.
07/20/17
excellent service and friendly staff. everyone is very knowledgeable in what they do.
James P.
07/17/17
UNSUB
Paul O.
07/06/17
Professional, friendly, respectful, courteous, glad I am there patient!
Paul O.
07/06/17
He is a great Dr and his Staff is wonderful ive had 2 surgrey with him and i have bern well taken care of. Thank you always being here for me.
Idolina S.
06/05/17
My appointment was for a surgery consult to repair an umbilical hernia. Dr. DeVilleneuve eased my mind and explained things well. His recommended approach was conservative, his staff was friendly and organized, and I didn't wait more than 5-10 minutes. I am a self-pay patient and his prices were excellent.
Anthea A.
05/18/17
Excellent service and care
Jeff M.
05/04/17
Great Surgeon, PA, and staff.
Enza F.
05/02/17
Great surgeon, PA, and staff.
Enza F.
05/02/17
The Dr and Staff are so nice and Helpful i have enjoyed having them to take care of me. Thank you so much.
Idolina S.
04/20/17
Excellent communication throughout the entire process.
David K.
04/11/17
Outstanding service, A+ all the way...the office staff was very friendly and informative and Dr Devilleneuve answered all my questions and thougherly explained my procedure
Clinton H.
04/03/17
Excellent experience always
Carla N.
04/01/17
Dr. deVilleneuve and his staff are the ABSOULTE BEST! I was anxious and in pain and they found a way to get me in within a few hours following diagnoisis, for a consult and schedule surgery.
Debra W.
03/21/17
Always a good visit.
Janice S.
03/06/17
I had two procedures over 4 months for related items. Dr. deVilleneuve and his PA described the procedure and any follow-up issues completely and in manner that a layperson could understand. He took the time to describe the "whys". My wife and I were both very satisfied with the effectiveness and care. I have provided very positive feedback to the recommending specialist because I was very pleased with Dr. deVilleneuve's surgeries, care, manner, and results.
Richard W.
02/25/17
Everything and everyone was nice I just wished I'd be getting the procedure done through you guys but I'm glad you guys pointed me in the right direction...
Aricek M.
02/16/17