Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Surgical Associates of North Texas

Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons & General Surgeons located in McKinney, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
102 total reviews

Surgical Associates of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surgical Associates of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ava S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Very quick and to the point.
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Professional and concerned for me also the doc answered my questions. Thanks Richard
Jeremy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
In the event that an individual needs to see Dr. deVilleneuve, I am very confident in saying that his entire office is a pleasure to work with. I reached out years ago in 2015 when I noticed an inguinal hernia. During the surgery he completed the procedure and also reinforced the other side of my groin which the Army did 10 years prior. The experience was the best possible for the situation. Now that I’ve noticed an umbilical hernia, I wouldn’t contact any other office for the surgery. Extremely helpful and caring staff! Truly the best doctor/patient experience I’ve ever had.
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Nice, clean, modern facility; staff and MD friendly; wait time was minimal; surgical procedure scheduled promptly.
Steve F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
It’s been over a year, and everything is still great! I’m very happy.
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Knowledgeable, professional easy to understand
Kristi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Very friendly and helpful! It was my first visit and I felt right at home!
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Very kind and informative. I felt comfortable with what I was told and my evaluation for surgery. Everyone was very welcoming.
Ricardo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Muy buen servicio gente bien capacitadas
Blanca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Great
Onetha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
I was very impressed with Dr. D. He was very pleasant and I read good reviews about him.
Lucy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. deVilleneuve and his staff, Gina, and Jennifer are great! Dr. deVilleneuve answered all my questions about my upcoming surgery and explained everything in detail. Jennifer answered additional questions I had afterwards. Gina is fabulous. She helped figure out my insurance and helped with scheduling and working with the surgical center. I can’t say enough about how helpful and professional they all are.
Albert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
Great people
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/19
Great consultation
Jeff B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
Friendly from the beginning to end. Very professional and informative. I’d highly recommend
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
Very informative on the procedure, explained everything in detail
Jay F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/18
Awsome surgeon.
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/18
Best dr and staff ever!!!!
Whitley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
From start to finish, Dr. D and his staff, were thorough and patient with my many questions and concerns pre- and post- op of my hernia surgery. Everytime I called, I always spoke with someone right away, never felt rushed, and they always made me feel comfortable. I will absolutely be referring them to my family and friends.
Chelsea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
This was the best experience i have ever had with a doctor! He was patient and answered all my questions. I left feeling so much better about my situation.

Insurance

We are In-Network with all of the major insurance carriers and do accept Medicare. We are currently accepting new Medicare patients. We also have established cash pricing for those who do not have/can not afford health insurance. If you have any questions about your coverage or our policies, please call our office. We look forward to helping you!

Aetna
Aetna Medicare
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Improvement Plus
Cigna
Coalition America (Formerly NPPN)
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare
Multiplan PPO
Tricare
USA MCO