Testimonials and Reviews

Surgical Associates of North Texas

Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons & General Surgeons located in McKinney, TX

51 total reviews

Surgical Associates of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surgical Associates of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I had two procedures over 4 months for related items. Dr. deVilleneuve and his PA described the procedure and any follow-up issues completely and in manner that a layperson could understand. He took the time to describe the "whys". My wife and I were both very satisfied with the effectiveness and care. I have provided very positive feedback to the recommending specialist because I was very pleased with Dr. deVilleneuve's surgeries, care, manner, and results.
Richard W.
02/25/17
Everything and everyone was nice I just wished I'd be getting the procedure done through you guys but I'm glad you guys pointed me in the right direction...
Aricek M.
02/16/17
Great meeting with Dr. but had a long wait in the waiting room.
Robert D.
02/14/17
It was another good follow-up appointment leading to a referral appointment to try to make progress.
Eldon P.
12/29/16
The staff was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Dr. deVilleneuve was thorough in explaining the diagnosis and treatment. Very positive office visit.
Karen S.
12/15/16
My follow-up appointment was pretty timely and informative. I still have some pain in my abdomen and will have another appointment in a few days. Dr. deVillleneuve explains things in a way that is easy to understand.
Eldon P.
12/05/16
Overall the surgery was an excellent experience. I was well informed of the procedures beforehand and the staff was responsive to my needs after the operation. Recovery was a little slower than normal, s expected due to the number of previous operations in the area. Overall it was an excellent experience. Gerald Weis
Gerald W.
12/02/16
I could tell Dr. deVilleneuve is a very knowledgeable doctor but he seemed more concerned with getting me in and out of there than discussing and explaining my surgical needs with me.
Michelle G.
12/02/16
Our first visit went great! Dr. D. was very friendly and answered all our questions. I would highly recommend him!
Michael F.
12/02/16
I have seen Dr deVilleneuve both in his office, as well as during an extended hospital stay. He has performed my hernia repair and lymph node biopsy procedures. Dr deVilleneuve is extremely easy to work with, very informative, and one of the doctors I will continue to see as needed. His staff is very professional, and his office is fantastic. I have spent a lot of time in the hospital over the past 6 years, and Dr. deVilleneuve is one of the best in town.
Paul C.
12/01/16
Fast checkin, pleasant surrounding, and excellent tratment!
Richard W.
12/01/16